Standort Zürich

Peter Loth

Geschäftsführung /
Standortleitung Zürich

peter.loth@modul2.ch

044 210 22 66

078 410 43 54

annette.jpg

Annette Studer

Geschäftsführung / Finanzen

annette.studer@modul2.ch

044 210 22 60

078 410 61 99

sonja_5.jpg
Adriano.jpg

Sonja de Gennaro

Job Coach Zürich

sonja.degennaro@modul2.ch

076 423 98 73

 

Adriano von Arx

Job Coach Zürich

adriano.vonarx@modul2.ch

078 411 48 93

 

IMG_E0462.JPG

Philippe Hallwyler

Job Coach Zürich

philippe.hallwyler@modul2.ch

076 802 95 37

 

Greg.jpg

Gregor Studer

Lerncoach / Sozialkompetenztrainer

Testpsychologische Abklärungen

gregor.studer@modul2.ch

 

Standort Winterthur

Foto_Joli.jpeg

Jolanda Hakim-Dietiker

Standortleitung Winterthur
Job Coach

jolanda.hakim@modul2.ch

078 411 88 15

 

Seraina_1.jpg

Seraina Lechner

Job Coach Winterthur

seraina.lechner@modul2.ch

076 830 93 74

 

Standort Rapperswil

melanie.jpg
Sybille.jpg

Melanie Sudan

Standortleitung Rapperswil

Job Coach

melanie.sudan@modul2.ch

078 410 72 44

 

Sybille Sacher

Job Coach Rapperswil

sybille.sacher@modul2.ch

078 410 47 68

 

MODUL2

DER SOZIALE DIENSTLEISTER.