Peter Loth

Geschäftsführung /
Standortleitung Zürich

peter.loth@modul2.ch

044 210 22 66

078 410 43 54

Annette Studer

Geschäftsführung / Finanzen

annette.studer@modul2.ch

044 210 22 60

078 410 61 99

Jolanda Hakim-Dietiker

Standortleitung Winterthur
Job Coach

jolanda.hakim@modul2.ch

078 411 88 15

 

Melanie Sudan

Standortleitung Rapperswil

Job Coach

melanie.sudan@modul2.ch

078 410 72 44

 

Sybille Sacher

Job Coach

sybille.sacher@modul2.ch

078 410 47 68

 

Adriano von Arx

Job Coach

adriano.vonarx@modul2.ch

078 411 48 93

 

Gregor Studer

Lerncoach / Sozialkompetenztrainer

Testpsychologische Abklärungen

gregor.studer@modul2.ch

 

MODUL2

DER SOZIALE DIENSTLEISTER.